Running Dog

Club Officers
2016 - 2017

President - Paula Arrigoni

paula.arrigoni@gmail.com

Vice-President - Marilyn Solvason

mariblucay@aol.com

Secretary - Barbara Gaffney

               doghouse16@gmail.com

TreasurerGail Gorman
 

Board Members
 Paula Arrigoni   Glenda Black   Belinda Brier  Barbara Gaffney  Gail Gorman   George Milutinovich

Marilyn Solvason   Tim Sullivan   Neil Hamilton


Parlimentarian
Gail Gorman

Membership Chair
For membership info contact 
Margie Sullivan 559-251-9626
margie.sullivan@comcast.net

Sunshine Chair
Gail Gorman 559-439-0721

Program Chair
Lynne Stuart 559-232-5413
lynnestuart@yahoo.com

General Hospitality Chair
Paula Arrigoni 559-250-3566
paula.arrigoni@gmail.com

 

2017 Show Chairman
Tim Sullivan
timsullivan4943@comcast.net

Asst. Show Chair
Marilyn Solvason     mariblucay@aol.com

2017 Obedience / Rally Chair
Glenda Black
glenda-black@sbcglobal.net


Club Roster 2016-2017

Paula Arrigoni
paula.arrigoni@gmail.com

Linda Babers
linda_babers@yahoo.com

Brian & Missi Baker
missi6@msm.com

Glenda Black
glenda-black@sbcglobal.net

Belinda Brier
bcruzn2@yahoo.com

Kim Brinker
sierravue@aol.com

Frandel Brown
seaberdale@aol.com

Paul & Judith Cheney
judithcheney@yahoo.com

Barbara Gaffney
doghouse16@gmail.com

Gail Gorman

Neil Hamilton
ranchosundowner@gmail.com

Cindy Mcalester
cmcalester@alliant.com

George & Cathy Milutinovich
milut1@aol.com
 


Darlene Noles-Mayer
dmay1@sbcglobal.net
dardolly@sbcglobal.net

B. Patricia Proudian
 bpproudian@gmail.com

Melissa Proudian
mproudian@comcast.net

Pam Rakis
raykistgldns@aol.com

Greg & Sarah (Brown) Smith
im_smitty@hotmail.com
red55b@yahoo.com

Marilyn Solvason
mariblucay@aol.com

Lynne Stuart
lynnestuart@yahoo.com

Tim & Margie Sullivan
margie.sullivan@comcast.net
timsullivan4943@comcast.net

Jim & Beth White
alashaw@theworks.com

 

Membership Application